Multimusen https://multimusen.dk UX and Code - tips, tricks and tutorials Mon, 20 May 2019 08:31:37 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.1 https://multimusen.dk/wp-content/uploads/cropped-multimusen-2-100x100.png Multimusen https://multimusen.dk 32 32 Rapid Prototyping by WordPress https://multimusen.dk/2019/05/rapid-prototyping-by-wordpress/ https://multimusen.dk/2019/05/rapid-prototyping-by-wordpress/#respond Mon, 20 May 2019 08:31:37 +0000 https://multimusen.dk/?p=8018 https://multimusen.dk/2019/05/rapid-prototyping-by-wordpress/feed/ 0 Github – how to resolve a conflict https://multimusen.dk/2019/01/github-how-to-resolve-a-conflict/ https://multimusen.dk/2019/01/github-how-to-resolve-a-conflict/#respond Wed, 30 Jan 2019 22:24:42 +0000 https://multimusen.dk/?p=7909 https://multimusen.dk/2019/01/github-how-to-resolve-a-conflict/feed/ 0 Create a WordPress Sandbox on Your PC https://multimusen.dk/2018/06/create-a-wordpress-sandbox-on-your-pc/ https://multimusen.dk/2018/06/create-a-wordpress-sandbox-on-your-pc/#respond Tue, 05 Jun 2018 09:33:10 +0000 http://multimusen.dk/?p=7636 https://multimusen.dk/2018/06/create-a-wordpress-sandbox-on-your-pc/feed/ 0 Summer Hacks https://multimusen.dk/2018/05/summer-hacks/ https://multimusen.dk/2018/05/summer-hacks/#respond Wed, 30 May 2018 08:11:04 +0000 http://multimusen.dk/?p=7611 https://multimusen.dk/2018/05/summer-hacks/feed/ 0 GDPR – and photographers https://multimusen.dk/2018/05/gdpr-and-photographers/ https://multimusen.dk/2018/05/gdpr-and-photographers/#respond Thu, 17 May 2018 05:03:26 +0000 http://multimusen.dk/?p=7564 https://multimusen.dk/2018/05/gdpr-and-photographers/feed/ 0 Mapbox Map in a WordPres Post https://multimusen.dk/2018/05/mapbox-map-in-a-wordpres-post/ https://multimusen.dk/2018/05/mapbox-map-in-a-wordpres-post/#respond Tue, 01 May 2018 11:01:43 +0000 http://multimusen.dk/?p=7505 https://multimusen.dk/2018/05/mapbox-map-in-a-wordpres-post/feed/ 0 Ny studieordning på vej til Multimediedesignerne https://multimusen.dk/2018/03/ny-studieordning-multimediedesign/ https://multimusen.dk/2018/03/ny-studieordning-multimediedesign/#respond Wed, 07 Mar 2018 16:56:00 +0000 http://multimusen.dk/?p=7450 https://multimusen.dk/2018/03/ny-studieordning-multimediedesign/feed/ 0 Jsconf in Reykjavik https://multimusen.dk/2018/03/jsconf-in-reykjavik/ https://multimusen.dk/2018/03/jsconf-in-reykjavik/#respond Thu, 01 Mar 2018 16:38:30 +0000 http://multimusen.dk/?p=7439 https://multimusen.dk/2018/03/jsconf-in-reykjavik/feed/ 0 Scratch for Makey-Makey https://multimusen.dk/2017/12/scratch-for-makey-makey/ https://multimusen.dk/2017/12/scratch-for-makey-makey/#respond Thu, 07 Dec 2017 19:09:43 +0000 http://multimusen.dk/?p=7384 https://multimusen.dk/2017/12/scratch-for-makey-makey/feed/ 0 How to Create a WordPress OnePager https://multimusen.dk/2017/12/how-to-create-a-wordpress-onepager/ https://multimusen.dk/2017/12/how-to-create-a-wordpress-onepager/#respond Thu, 07 Dec 2017 06:49:00 +0000 http://multimusen.dk/?p=7352 https://multimusen.dk/2017/12/how-to-create-a-wordpress-onepager/feed/ 0 Create Your First Underscores Theme https://multimusen.dk/2017/12/create-your-first-underscores-theme/ https://multimusen.dk/2017/12/create-your-first-underscores-theme/#respond Tue, 05 Dec 2017 09:48:19 +0000 http://multimusen.dk/?p=7295 https://multimusen.dk/2017/12/create-your-first-underscores-theme/feed/ 0 Wicked Bad Taste XMAS Theme https://multimusen.dk/2017/11/wicked-bad-taste-xmas-theme/ https://multimusen.dk/2017/11/wicked-bad-taste-xmas-theme/#respond Sun, 26 Nov 2017 21:58:00 +0000 http://multimusen.dk/?p=7176 https://multimusen.dk/2017/11/wicked-bad-taste-xmas-theme/feed/ 0 Stephen Raw’s Tolkien Middleearth Map https://multimusen.dk/2017/11/stephen-raws-tolkien-middleearth-map/ https://multimusen.dk/2017/11/stephen-raws-tolkien-middleearth-map/#respond Thu, 09 Nov 2017 07:55:47 +0000 http://multimusen.dk/?p=7072 https://multimusen.dk/2017/11/stephen-raws-tolkien-middleearth-map/feed/ 0 Mapbox Cartogram https://multimusen.dk/2017/11/mapbox-cartogram/ https://multimusen.dk/2017/11/mapbox-cartogram/#respond Thu, 02 Nov 2017 18:14:07 +0000 http://multimusen.dk/?p=7075 https://multimusen.dk/2017/11/mapbox-cartogram/feed/ 0 Open Streetmap API (embed) https://multimusen.dk/2017/11/open-streetmap-api-embed/ https://multimusen.dk/2017/11/open-streetmap-api-embed/#respond Wed, 01 Nov 2017 06:48:36 +0000 http://multimusen.dk/?p=7044 https://multimusen.dk/2017/11/open-streetmap-api-embed/feed/ 0